Colorado Center for the Blind
Take Charge with Confidence and Self-Reliance

Staff Directory

Brent Batron
Director of Youth Services
bbatron@cocenter.org

Martin Becerra
Cane Travel Instructor
mbecerra@cocenter.org

Daniel Belding
Cane Travel Instructor
dbelding@cocenter.org

Christina Buehler
Administrative Assistant
cbuehler@cocenter.org

Dan Burke
Public Relations Specialist
dburke@cocenter.org

Ann Cunningham
Art Instructor
acunningham@cocenter.org

Julie Deden
Executive Director
jdeden@cocenter.org

Dan DeGuerrera
Accountant
ddeguerrera@cocenter.org

Robert Dyson
Administrative Assistant
rdyson@cocenter.org

James Elzi
Student & Building Administrator
jelzi@cocenter.org

Chip Johnson
Technology Instructor
cjohnson@cocenter.org

Chris Kinney
Home Maintenance & Woodshop Instructor
ckinney@cocenter.org

Petr Kucheryavyy
Senior Outreach Specialist
pkucheryavyy@cocenter.org

Anahit LaBarre
Senior Services Instructor
alabarre@cocenter.org

Duncan Larsen
Director of Senior Services
dlarsen@cocenter.org

Wayne Marshall
Student & Senior Services Specialist
wmarshall@cocenter.org

Monique Melton
Employment Specialist
mmelton@cocenter.org

David Nietfeld
Cane Travel Instructor
dnietfeld@cocenter.org

Maureen Nietfeld
Home Management Instructor
mnietfeld@cocenter.org

Carina Orozco
Braille Instructor
corozco@cocenter.org

Chris Parsons
Technology Instructor
cparsons@cocenter.org

Steve Patten
Cane Travel Instructor
spatten@cocenter.org

Delfina Rodriguez
Home Management Instructor
drodriguez@cocenter.org

Vicki Sayler
Residential Manager
vsayler@cocenter.org

Dishon Spears
Home Management Instructor
dspears@cocenter.org

Jennifer Spears
Braille Instructor
jspears@cocenter.org

Carol Sprague
Administrative Coordinator
csprague@cocenter.org

Yolanda Thompson
Technology Instructor
ythompson@cocenter.org

Showe Trela
Technology Instructor
strela@cocenter.org

Recent News

See More Posts »

Visit us on:

FacebookTwitterYouTube

Contact the Center

Email: ccb@cocenter.org
Phone: 303.778.1130
Fax: 303.778.1598

2233 West Shepperd Ave
Littleton CO
80120

More Contact Details »