Brent Batron
Director of Youth Services
bbatron@cocenter.org

Martin Becerra
Summer Youth Director/Cane Travel Instructor
mbecerra@cocenter.org

Charles Bennett
Cane Travel Instructor
cbennett@cocenter.org

Brett Boyer
Technology Instructor
bboyer@cocenter.org

Dan Burke
Public Relations Specialist
dburke@cocenter.org

Ann Cunningham
Art Instructor
acunningham@cocenter.org

Julie Deden
Executive Director
jdeden@cocenter.org

Dan DeGuerrera
Accountant
ddeguerrera@cocenter.org

Robert Dyson
Administrative Assistant
rdyson@cocenter.org

James Elzi
Student & Building Administrator
jelzi@cocenter.org

Chip Johnson
Technology Instructor
cjohnson@cocenter.org

Anahit LaBarre
Senior Services Instructor
alabarre@cocenter.org

Duncan Larsen
Director of Senior Services
dlarsen@cocenter.org

Ernesto Lucca

Cane Travel Instructor

elucca@cocenter.org

Valentin Manea

Employment Specialist

vmanea@cocenter.org

Monique Melton
Employment Specialist
mmelton@cocenter.org

David Nietfeld
Home Maintenance & Woodshop Instructor
dnietfeld@cocenter.org

Carina Orozco
Braille Instructor
corozco@cocenter.org

Stefanie Parris
Home Management Instructor
sparris@cocenter.org

Chris Parsons
Technology Instructor
cparsons@cocenter.org

Steve Patten
Cane Travel Instructor
spatten@cocenter.org

Eliza Portugal

Braille Instructor

eportugal@cocenter.org

Delfina Rodriguez

Home Management Instructor
drodriguez@cocenter.org

Vicki Sayler
Residential Manager
vsayler@cocenter.org

Dishon Spears
Home Management Instructor
dspears@cocenter.org

Jennifer Spears
Braille Instructor
jspears@cocenter.org

Carol Sprague
Administrative Coordinator
csprague@cocenter.org

Yolanda Thompson
Technology Instructor
ythompson@cocenter.org